Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Wednesday 29th January 2020 Meeting for parents of Y2 children at 7:00pm
Thursday 30th January 2020 KS2 disco for Padua classes 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Thursday 30th January 2020 Y6 Maths Master Class in conjunction with The University of Hertfordshire
Friday 31st January 2020 Y6 Football team visit to WFC training ground in London Colney
Monday 3rd February 2020 Y6 classes to visit the Ann Frank Exhibition in St. Albans Abbey
Tuesday 4th February 2020 Netball match v Hollywell – home
Friday 14th February 2020 Term Ends – school closes at 2:30pm
Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020 Half Term
Monday 24th February 2020 INSET day – school closed
Tuesday 25th February 2020 Term Starts
Friday 3rd April 2020 Term Ends – school closes at 2:30pm
Monday 20th April 2020 Term Starts
Friday 8th May 2020 Bank Holiday – School closed
Friday 22nd May 2020 Term Ends – school closes at 2:30pm
Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020 Half Term
Monday 1st June 2020 Term Starts
Friday 17th July 2020 Term Ends – school closes at 2:30pm
Monday 20th July 2020 INSET DAY (School closed)
Wednesday 2nd September 2020 INSET day – school closed
Thursday 3rd September 2020 Term Starts
Friday 2nd October 2020 INSET day – school closed
Monday 26th October 2020 - Friday 30th October 2020 Half Term
Friday 27th November 2020 Occasional Day – school closed
Friday 18th December 2020 Term Ends – school closes at 2:30pm
Monday 4th January 2021 Term Starts
Friday 12th February 2021 INSET day – school closed
Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021 Half Term
Friday 26th March 2021 Term Ends – school closes at 2:30pm
Monday 12th April 2021 Term starts
Monday 3rd May 2021 Bank Holiday – school closed
Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021 Half Term
Tuesday 20th July 2021 Term Ends – school closes at 2:30pm
Wednesday 21st July 2021 INSET day- school closed
Thursday 22nd July 2021 INSET day- school closed