Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Tuesday 26th March 2019 Y4P Sports hall athletics competition
Tuesday 26th March 2019 Y6 Literacy Booster Class 3:30pm – 4:45pm
Wednesday 27th March 2019 School closed – Staff/Governor Development Day
Friday 29th March 2019 Y1 Mother’s Day assembly at 9:15am – Parents welcome
Saturday 30th March 2019 Y6 Booster Classes 9:30am – 3:15pm
Tuesday 2nd April 2019 Y3 and Y4 concert performances at 2:30pm and 7pm. Details to follow.
Tuesday 2nd April 2019 Y6 Maths Booster Class at 3:30pm – 4:45pm
Wednesday 3rd April 2019 Class photographs
Wednesday 3rd April 2019 eSafety talk for parents at 7pm. Details to follow.
Thursday 4th April 2019 Y6 Maths Master Class with the University of Hertfordshire.
Friday 5th April 2019 Term Ends
Friday 5th April 2019 Y5 Stations of the Cross assembly – Parents welcome.
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 Term Starts
Wednesday 24th April 2019 Reception Lisbon Easter retreat session
Thursday 25th April 2019 Nursery and Reception Padua Easter retreat sessions
Thursday 25th April 2019 Y6 Science Master Class with the University of Hertfordshire
Friday 26th April 2019 Charity Day for the catholic Children’s Society. Details to follow.
Monday 6th May 2019 Bank Holiday – School closed
Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019 Half Term
Friday 19th July 2019 Term Ends
Monday 22nd July 2019 - Wednesday 24th July 2019 INSET days – School closed