↑ Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Tuesday 28th March 2017 Y4 classes visit to Northwood Synagogue
Tuesday 28th March 2017 Y5 Local Geography canal trip
Tuesday 28th March 2017, 3:30pm - 4:30pm Y6 Booster class after school
Wednesday 29th March 2017, 12:00am Y6 Netball tournament at Queens School
Thursday 30th March 2017 Y1 classes visit to Willows Farm
Thursday 30th March 2017, 3:45pm - 5:30pm Family Bingo PFA – details to follow
Friday 31st March 2017 Term Ends – 2.30 pm
Friday 31st March 2017, 9:15am - 10:15am Y5 Stations of the Cross assembly – parents welcome
Tuesday 18th April 2017 Term Starts
Tuesday 18th April 2017, 3:30pm - 4:30pm Y6 Literacy Booster class after school
Wednesday 19th April 2017 Reception Lisbon Easter retreat sessions
Thursday 20th April 2017 Nursery class and Reception Padua Easter retreat sessions
Monday 1st May 2017 Bank Holiday – School closed
Monday 29th May 2017 - Friday 2nd June 2017 Half Term
Thursday 20th July 2017 Term Ends
Friday 21st July 2017 INSET DAY – School closed
Monday 24th July 2017 INSET DAY – School closed
Tuesday 25th July 2017 INSET DAY – School closed
Monday 4th September 2017 INSET DAY – School closed
Tuesday 5th September 2017 Term starts
1 2