Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Monday 12th November 2018 - Friday 16th November 2018 Year 5 On Road Cycle training week
Friday 16th November 2018 Year 3 Padua retreat day at St Bede’s Church
Monday 19th November 2018 Year 3 Lisbon retreat day at St Bede’s Church
Tuesday 20th November 2018 Year 1 Padua Advent retreat session
Wednesday 21st November 2018 Year 2 Lisbon and Padua Advent retreat sessions
Thursday 22nd November 2018 Flu vaccinations Reception – Y5 classes.
Thursday 22nd November 2018 Year 1 Lisbon Advent retreat session
Monday 26th November 2018 Year 6 classes’ visit to Bletchley Park
Friday 30th November 2018 Occasional Day – School closed
Friday 21st December 2018 Term Ends
Monday 7th January 2019 Term Starts
Monday 18th February 2019 - Friday 22nd February 2019 Half Term
Friday 5th April 2019 Term Ends
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 Term Starts
Monday 6th May 2019 Bank Holiday – School closed
Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019 Half Term
Friday 19th July 2019 Term Ends
Monday 22nd July 2019 - Wednesday 24th July 2019 INSET days – School closed