↑ Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Friday 26th May 2017, 2:30pm School closes at 14:30pm
Monday 29th May 2017 - Friday 2nd June 2017 Half Term
Monday 5th June 2017 School resumes
Tuesday 6th June 2017 Tri golf competition at Queens’ School for Y5 children
Wednesday 7th June 2017 Reserve Sports Day for EYFS and KS1
Thursday 8th June 2017 Whole school photograph
Friday 9th June 2017 Y5 visit to Hampton Court
Monday 12th June 2017 - Friday 16th June 2017 Y6 one week residential visit to the Isle of Wight
Tuesday 13th June 2017 St. Anthony’s Feast Day
Friday 16th June 2017 Y2 Fathers’ Day assembly – parents welcome
Tuesday 20th June 2017 Y5 Athletics Festival
Monday 26th June 2017 KS2 Production at 2.00 pm and 7.00 pm for Y3L, Y4L, Y5 and Y6 parents
Tuesday 27th June 2017 KS2 Production at 2.00 pm and 7.00 pm for Y3P, Y4P, Y5 and Y6 parents
Thursday 29th June 2017, 10:00am - 11:00am SS Peter and Paul Mass – KS2 parents welcome
Friday 30th June 2017, 1:30pm - 3:30pm KS2 Sports day – parents welcome at 1.30 pm
Thursday 20th July 2017 Term Ends
Friday 21st July 2017 INSET DAY – School closed
Monday 24th July 2017 INSET DAY – School closed
Tuesday 25th July 2017 INSET DAY – School closed
Monday 4th September 2017 INSET DAY – School closed
1 2