Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Monday 11th November 2019 - Friday 15th November 2019 On Road Cycle Training Week for Y5 children – details to follow.
Tuesday 12th November 2019 Y6 Hockey competition at Fullerians
Wednesday 20th November 2019 Y1L and Y1P retreat morning
Wednesday 20th November 2019 Y2 classes visit to Royal Gunpowder Mills
Thursday 21st November 2019 Y2L and Y2P retreat morning
Tuesday 26th November 2019 Y4 speed stacking competition at Watford Girls School
Friday 29th November 2019 OCCASIONAL DAY (School closed)
Friday 20th December 2019 Term Ends – school closes at 2:30pm
Friday 14th February 2020 Term Ends – school closes at 2:30pm
Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020 Half Term
Monday 24th February 2020 INSET DAY (School closed)
Monday 24th February 2020 INSET day – school closed
Tuesday 25th February 2020 Term Starts
Friday 3rd April 2020 Term Ends – school closes at 2:30pm
Monday 20th April 2020 Term Starts
Friday 8th May 2020 Bank Holiday – School closed
Friday 22nd May 2020 Term Ends – school closes at 2:30pm
Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020 Half Term
Monday 1st June 2020 Term Starts
Friday 17th July 2020 Term Ends – school closes at 2:30pm
Monday 20th July 2020 INSET DAY (School closed)
Wednesday 2nd September 2020 INSET day – school closed
Thursday 3rd September 2020 Term Starts
Friday 2nd October 2020 INSET day – school closed
Monday 26th October 2020 - Friday 30th October 2020 Half Term
Friday 27th November 2020 Occassional Day – school closed
Friday 18th December 2020 Term Ends – school closes at 2:30pm
Monday 4th January 2021 Term Starts
Friday 12th February 2021 INSET day – school closed
Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021 Half Term
Friday 26th March 2021 Term Ends – school closes at 2:30pm
Monday 12th April 2021 Term starts
Monday 3rd May 2021 Bank Holiday – school closed
Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021 Half Term
Tuesday 20th July 2021 Term Ends – school closes at 2:30pm
Wednesday 21st July 2021 INSET day- school closed
Thursday 22nd July 2021 INSET day- school closed