↑ Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Tuesday 20th March 2018, 3:45pm - 4:45pm Year 6 Maths Booster
Wednesday 21st March 2018 Class photos
Thursday 22nd March 2018 Y4 classes visit to Northwood Synagogue
Friday 23rd March 2018 Y5 Lisbon retreat day at St Michael’s & all Angels Church
Tuesday 27th March 2018 Y3P visit to Hudnall Park Field Studies centre
Tuesday 27th March 2018, 3:45pm - 4:45pm Year 6 Literacy Booster
Tuesday 27th March 2018, 7:30pm - 8:30pm PFA meeting – all parents are welcome
Wednesday 28th March 2018 Y3L visit to Hudnall Park Field Studies centre
Thursday 29th March 2018 Lenten Charity Fundraising Purple Day – £1
Thursday 29th March 2018, 9:15am - 10:15am Y5 Station of the Cross assembly – parents welcome
Thursday 29th March 2018, 2:30pm Term Ends
Monday 16th April 2018 Term starts
Tuesday 17th April 2018, 3:45pm - 4:45pm Year 6 Maths Booster
Thursday 19th April 2018 Year 4 visit Verulamium
Friday 20th April 2018 Reception visit Radlett Theatre
Saturday 21st April 2018, 9:30am - 3:15pm Year 6 Booster classes
Monday 23rd April 2018 Year 6 visit to Stanmore Mosque
Tuesday 24th April 2018 Y5 Padua to visit Rickmansworth Waterways Trust
Wednesday 25th April 2018 Y5 Lisbon to visit Rickmansworth Waterways Trust
Thursday 26th April 2018 Year 6 Maths Master Class hosted by St Anthony’s
Friday 27th April 2018 PFA Ladies Pamper Evening
Monday 7th May 2018 Bank Holiday – school closed
Monday 28th May 2018 - Friday 1st June 2018 Half Term
Monday 4th June 2018 Term Starts
Friday 20th July 2018 Term Ends
Monday 23rd July 2018 - Wednesday 25th July 2018 INSET DAYS – school closed
Monday 3rd September 2018 INSET day – school closed
Tuesday 4th September 2018 Term starts
Monday 29th October 2018 - Friday 2nd November 2018 Half Term
Friday 30th November 2018 Occasional Day – School closed
Friday 21st December 2018 Term Ends
Monday 7th January 2019 Term Starts
Monday 18th February 2019 - Friday 22nd February 2019 Half Term
Friday 5th April 2019 Term Ends
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 Term Starts
Monday 6th May 2019 Bank Holiday – School closed
Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019 Half Term
Friday 19th July 2019 Term Ends
Monday 22nd July 2019 - Wednesday 24th July 2019 INSET days – School closed