↑ Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Tuesday 26th September 2017, 9:15am - 9:45am Welcome assembly – Lisbon classes and Y6 – parents welcome
Wednesday 27th September 2017, 9:15am - 9:45am Welcome assembly – Padua classes – parents welcome
Wednesday 27th September 2017, 7:30pm - 8:30pm Y1 parents’ meeting
Thursday 28th September 2017, 7:30pm - 8:30pm Y4 parents’ meeting
Friday 29th September 2017 Individual and family group photos
Monday 9th October 2017, 10:00am - 10:45am Harvest Festival Mass – KS2 classes. All parents welcome
Wednesday 11th October 2017, 9:15am - 10:15am Harvest assembly – Y1, Y5 and Y6 classes – parents welcome
Wednesday 11th October 2017, 7:30pm - 8:30pm Reception parents’ meeting
Thursday 12th October 2017, 9:15am - 9:45am Harvest assembly – Reception and Y4 classes – parents welcome
Thursday 12th October 2017, 7:30pm - 8:30pm Nursery parents’ meeting
Friday 13th October 2017, 9:15am - 9:45am Harvest assembly – Y2 and Y3 classes – parents welcome
Thursday 19th October 2017, 3:30pm School closes for Half Term at 3.30 pm as tomorrow is an INSET day
Friday 20th October 2017 INSET DAY – School closed
Monday 23rd October 2017 - Friday 27th October 2017 Half Term
Monday 30th October 2017 School resumes
Wednesday 1st November 2017, 10:00am - 10:45am All Saints Feast day – Mass at 10.00 am – All parents welcome
Friday 24th November 2017 Occasional day – school closed
Wednesday 20th December 2017 Term Ends
Thursday 4th January 2018 Term Starts
Monday 12th February 2018 - Friday 16th February 2018 Half Term
Thursday 29th March 2018 Term Ends
Monday 16th April 2018 Term starts
Monday 7th May 2018 Bank Holiday – school closed
Monday 28th May 2018 - Friday 1st June 2018 Half Term
Monday 4th June 2018 Term Starts
Friday 20th July 2018 Term Ends
Monday 23rd July 2018 - Wednesday 25th July 2018 INSET DAYS – school closed