Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 Term Starts
Monday 6th May 2019 Bank Holiday – School closed
Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019 Half Term
Friday 19th July 2019 Term Ends – school closes at 2:30pm
Monday 22nd July 2019 - Wednesday 24th July 2019 INSET days – School closed

 

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019 INSET DAY (School closed)
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 Term Starts
Friday 27th September 2019 INSET DAY (School closed)
Thursday 24th October 2019 Term Ends – school closes at 2:30pm
Friday 25th October 2019 INSET DAY (School closed)
Monday 28th October 2019 - Friday 1st November 2019 Half Term
Monday 4th November 2019 Term Starts
Friday 29th November 2019 INSET DAY (School closed)
Friday 20th December 2019 Term Ends – school closes at 2:30pm

 

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January 2020 Term Starts
Friday 14th February 2020 Term Ends – school closes at 2:30pm
Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020 Half Term
Monday 24th February 2020 Term Starts
Friday 3rd April 2020 Term Ends – school closes at 2:30pm

 

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April 2020 Term Starts
Friday 8th May 2020, 12:00am Bank Holiday – School closed
Friday 22nd May 2020 Term Ends – school closes at 2:30pm
Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020 Half Term
Monday 1st June 2020 Term Starts
Friday 17th July 2020 Term Ends – school closes at 2:30pm
Monday 20th July 2020 - Tuesday 21st July 2020 INSET DAYS (School closed)