↑ Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2016

Monday 5th September 2016 INSET DAY – School closed
Tuesday 6th September 2016 Term starts
Monday 24th October 2016 - Friday 28th October 2016 Half Term
Friday 25th November 2016 Occasional Day – School closed
Friday 16th December 2016, 3:30pm Term Ends – 3.30pm

Spring Term 2017

Wednesday 4th January 2017 Term Starts
Monday 13th February 2017 - Friday 17th February 2017 Half Term
Monday 20th February 2017 INSET DAY – School closed
Friday 31st March 2017 Term Ends – 2.30 pm

Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18th April 2017 Term Starts
Monday 1st May 2017 Bank Holiday – School closed
Monday 29th May 2017 - Friday 2nd June 2017 Half Term
Thursday 20th July 2017 Term Ends
Friday 21st July 2017 INSET DAY – School closed
Monday 24th July 2017 INSET DAY – School closed
Tuesday 25th July 2017 INSET DAY – School closed

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4th September 2017 INSET DAY – School closed
Tuesday 5th September 2017 Term starts
Friday 20th October 2017 INSET DAY – School closed
Monday 23rd October 2017 - Friday 27th October 2017 Half Term
Friday 24th November 2017 Occasional day – school closed
Wednesday 20th December 2017 Term Ends

Spring Term 2018

Thursday 4th January 2018 Term Starts
Monday 12th February 2018 - Friday 16th February 2018 Half Term
Thursday 29th March 2018 Term Ends

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April 2018 Term starts
Monday 7th May 2018 Bank Holiday – school closed
Monday 28th May 2018 - Friday 1st June 2018 Half Term
Monday 4th June 2018 Term Starts
Friday 20th July 2018 Term Ends
Monday 23rd July 2018 - Wednesday 25th July 2018 INSET DAYS – school closed